Meet The Team

Eric Guckian
President & CEO

eguckian@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5010

Nick Allen
Chief Programs Officer

nallen@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5048

Emilie Smith
Chief of Staff

esmith@unitedwaytriangle.org

David Mills
Chief Financial Officer

dmills@unitedwaytriangle.org

Chris Herndon
Chief Operation Officer

cherndon@unitedwaytriangle.org

Ashley Ascott Ahlers
Director, Justice Philanthropy

aahlers@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5012

Alexis Crawford
Manager, Talent, Strategy + Operations

acrawford@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-1379

Addie Moody
Director, Foundation & Individual Philanthropy

amoody@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5001

Meg Sink
Manager, Corporate Campaigns

msink@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5018

Angel Brown
Manager, Neighborhood Impact

abrown@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5012

Devin Desjarlais
Director, Marketing & Storytelling

ddesjarlais@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-1379

Mary Ann Ottaviano
Manager, Corporate Campaigns

maottaviano@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5007

Priya Sreenivasan
Manager, Financial Data

psreenivasan@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-1122

Danette Chadwick
Director, Corporate Philanthropy

dchadwick@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5013

Keith Erb
Senior Manager, Database Management

kerb@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5049

Derinda Rodriguez
Manager, Financial Operations

drodriguez@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5003

Carolyn Wiley
Manager, eCampaigns

cwiley@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5001

Allyson Cobb
Director, Community Engagement

acobb@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5006

Jeff Howell
Director, Community Investment

jhowell@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5008

Nathan Snowden
Manager, Corporate Campaigns

nsnowden@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-1122

Nicole Coscolluela
Associate, Community Impact

ncoscolluela@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-1379

Joe Lavender
Senior Manager, Creative Services

jlavender@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5020

Olivia Sonnefeld-Gooding
Manager, Grants & Foundations

osonnefeld@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-1122